Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Fernando Massad

State Farm® Insurance Agent Fernando Massad

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Marla Mejia

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Fernando and his staff. I have used him as my agent for 20 years, and I would never leave. Susana and Kimberly are always so professional, courteous, and efficient. They take care of their clients."

javian sampson

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful company!! I definitely recommend Fernando!! He’s been awesome at finding the best coverage for me! He searched and searched until we found the most affordable price. Glad I listened to the recommendation that was given to me!! I have no plans of ever switching companies."

linda caban

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family has been with State Farm 20+ years. Fernando & his staff Susanna & Kimberly always provide exceptional customer service in all aspects. Their unconditional devotion to our insurance needs are the ultimate best! I'm glad to be part of State Farm's A+ Team!"

Catie Hampshire

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I feel that I can always rely on getting the best deal when I call! They are very on top of helping remind me when I need to update information to maintain my Drive Safe & Save discount! I always get a quick response when I have questions as well!"

Ike R

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fernando and his team are like family I've been with him since I could drive and I would never think about moving."

Mark Contreras

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer for a while now and I’ve never had a bad experience. Kim, Susanna and Fernando are very knowledgeable, kind and courteous and their Customer service is always on point. You won’t find this kind of service at every office so if you are looking for a new insurance company this is the place to be."

Henry Chacón

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Susanna and Fernando are an amazing team. They are very kind and always try to help you on finding the best option for their customers. I truly appreciate doing business with them."

gabriel mejia

May 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent in the world."

Daniel Ferguson

August 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpfull. Glad i came to them for insurance."

Jesse Jaco

August 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Convenient, friendly and great service"

Lupe De Leon

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Fernando and staff always do a great job. Always a delight handling my business with this office"

Mrs. Connie N

July 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great local office. We had been getting quotes, but like going in and talking to someone. Great friendly people and great quote. They have our business."

Tyrone Wassing

March 13, 2011

5  out of  5
"Great agent, I have been with them ever since I moved down here from washington state, they a very nice and easy to talk to , they have always taken great care of me whenever I have had any issues!"